The Status of my domain is "deleted"

"Deleted" status means that the domain name was once registered by us and has been deleted from our system due to expiration or transfer out.

After the renewal period and redemption grace periods have ended and you have chosen to not renew the domain name, the domain name is deleted from our systems and the Registry's database and available to be registered by the general public. In some cases, your domain name status may change from Expired to Deleted after the renewal period or redemption grace period is over.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

The domain has "expired"

Please contact support for further assistance. Renewal notices are sent to the primary email...

The status of my domain is "processing"

"Processing" status means that your domain registration order is in line to be processed. Please...

The status of my domain is "pending"

"Pending Approval" status means that the domain name you have requested to register has been...

Changing the "parking page" for domain names

If you are using our default name servers, you may not change your parking page. Please contact...

The status of my domain is "documents"

"Documents" status means that the domain you have requested to register needs further...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution